Discussion the reason why people define happiness differently and how to obtain happiness.

Presently there have been innumerable attempts to give definition and measure satisfaction in various contexts and pertaining to a wide range of disciplines. Consequently, I believe this divergent comes from each person's characteristics, and religious beliefs. In this essay, I would like to analyse why happiness means diverse to each individual. In terms of obtaining exhilaration, we should consider that access ways to pleasure differ from individual to another have their own objectives and interests. Then people should clarify their priorities based on their aims. In particular, for adolescence, fulfilment may mean following the fashionable clothes and hairstyles. Nevertheless, for senior people who perceive life from different angles that having an admirable career and cosy family may bring true contentment. Moreover, regarding the one’s instinct, perception of satisfaction is going to be different. For those of people who tend to have a prosperity pursuing the monetary wealth and getting profit is a priority goal that they even sacrifice everything to accomplish their dreams. Another worth mentioning that contentment is strenuous to interpret since it means something dissimilar to each individual and we all have our own particular passions from which we take pleasure. Considering the monetary wealth as an example, people often evaluate the value of money differently. In fact, some people, for example, derive a sense of satisfaction from reach affluence, whereas the others take it more lightly. Anyway, This goes same for other people with different objectives. Notwithstanding, individuals should be realistic and avoid being too ambitious about their goal. In conclusion, considering the fact that individual’s temperament varies from person to person, therefore, the meaning of being satisfied relies on personality. People should scrutinize themselves to set their target based on their abilities. Nonetheless, being too greedy may lead to disappointed, preventing individuals to attain a wholesome life.