Scientists predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Do u think this is a positive or negative development?

Language is the main tool of communication among people around the world.fngdjgj ggs gsg sdg jsd gsdg jsdj gksd gksg jskg js. Some scientists tend to predict that almost everyone in the world will switch to one major accent in the future ahead. This essay will discuss the disadvantages involved in choosing one global language for all the people. As a rule, people from different parts of the world tend to follow intriguing traits and attributes. Firstly, people tend to follow their ancient traditions and vast cultures adopted in their country from an early age, but this could face a huge decline because the globe as a whole intends to follow the same accent. It could also have a huge impact on their lifestyles since they would be following certain rules and methodologies to lead their life. Although people could benefit from travel as there would be no language barrier, it could have intricacies when it comes to their norms and values of their mother tongue. Furthermore, this change in culture could also impact food cuisines being followed earlier. In my opinion, people tend to follow a routine language, they could also adapt to common cuisine behaviour which will drastically decrease the natural and ancient foods of that place. As we know, especially different countries follow different types of food delicacies such as Indian, Balkan, Parsi, Chinese, Korean, Japanese and many other Mediterranean foods. All these food varieties could be destroyed in the future and we could end up with a single routine followed worldwide. This would also have an impact in the rural areas, as farmers get affected due to the fall of the major crops required. Finally, the earth as a whole is a pleasant and beautiful place to live in. People tend to adopt a vast number of cultures and traditions all over the globe. Therefore, making one accent global has a humongous number of hindrances on us as well as the traits associated with our roots. Thus, a mix of a variety of people who have diverse attributes and cultures would make the earth an interesting and enthralling place.