In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

University life experiences vary from one another depending on their country's circumstances. Some students have the opportunity to stay with family when they pursue higher studies while in other countries, students move to another city for university studies. I do think, attending university far away from family has brought huge benefits than its drawbacks. To begin, studying in their own cities brought several benefits to the future generations. One of the significant advantages is students gain interpersonal skills. To be more precise, when children go to unmfamilier places to study that enables them to face many challenges such as climate change, new environment, new community, and vary in food choice. Thus, they have to manage on their own beyond family members' support which practices make children's interpersonal skills that possess them to manage any difficult situations in their lives. For instance, in my country universities provide hostels for students where they do not have all facilities. Even if they do not have a personal bedroom have to share it with other colleagues and manage all the stuff personally. In addition, students have the opportunity to explore new things which makes their lives better to some extent. Despite the above benefits, the distance between families gives freedom to the students which, leads to some detrimental effects on students ' lives. In other words, children think of anything can do without knowing their parents which allows them to engage in Bad activities such as smoking, alcohol, and drug addiction. To conclude, although studying in another city has a worsened effect on some students, many students have several benefits since enhances interpersonal skills and explore various places. I do think the advantages in studying distance from family outweigh the disadvantages