It is often said that government spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while other problems are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

Each species, no matter how small, have a role to play in the ecosystem. Loss of animals has detrimental effects on medical research and the development of treatment. Moreover, we should preserve wildlife for future generation to enjoy. In addition, Funding to save wildlife represents a small fraction of the amount of money spent by governments and does not significantly impact the amount of taxes that need to be collected. In this essay, the value of funding the wildlife will be discussed. Focusing on different problems is comparable in some respects. Like focus on wildlife, Health problems aim to develop the medical systems, in order to prepare them for their future lives. Both types of problems are also very similar in the way they will save future generations. So, If government solves one problem, it will consequently solve multiple problems at a time. As wildlife will be saved, Scientists can research about various diseases and find remedies for them. As a result, human lives can be saved by taking help of animal testing. Thus, saving animals will also help to save mankind. Despite these similarities, there are a number of marked differences in different problems such as funding of arts and wildlife protection is a totally different issue. While I still in the favour of protecting animals. More and More animals are becoming extinct, which lead to the possibility that our upcoming generations will be deprived of seeing animals that we grow seeing. As a result, it leads to the lack of imagination and diversity. Moreover, they deserve the equal rights to see them as they did not commit any crime. Sparrows, for instance, do no longer exist due to man's hunting activities. A key consideration for any government is the extent to which it should fund the wildlife. Almost, always, the wildlife represents a very small proportion of the government funding, which is primarily focused on other areas. Therefore, modest funding for the wildlife has little impact on taxpayers. In summary, Wildlife provides entertainment and also solutions to many health problems and is worthy of funding, particularly as it usually does not represent a significant proportion of government funding.