Children nowadays are playing less and less sport and this is having a bad effect on their health and their behaviour. Why do you think this is happening? What can we do to solve the problem?

These days, doing sports among children has significantly decreased and this matter is influencing people`s health and their habits badly. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the trouble is that a number of games on mobile phones or computers are encouraging tribes to play all the time. That is to say, ancestors who are playing games are spending their time on unnecessary things. This tends to lack movement and become aggressive. The solution is for the government to ban these games significantly and attract them to do sports, which would be useful for their children`s health. Another complication is that many folks can`t go to the gym due to price, which is extremely expensive. In the UK, for example, to join the fitness club will be $50 per person. That`s why, there are many clans who suffer from diseases like cancer, and diabetes. To tackle this issue, the associations of the sport must reduce the cost of entering fitness clubs considerably,in order to grow up their young generation healthy. To sum up, doing sports has become much less popular, due to reasons such as the lack of gyms, competitions and group desire. This is a serious dilemma, and unless we can build more gyms or organize contests around the young, the health and the behaviour of the house will suffer. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the issue lies with parents and the government.