Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

over the past few decades, change has been ubiquitous. While some sections of society would rather stick to their daily routine, others embrace it with open hearts. Although the arguments on both sides are valid, I vehemently support the latter group. To commence with, enormous importance has been laid on continuing to do the same routine, such as a vast proportion of society finds comfort in familiarity and holds that change would generate uncertainty as well as instability, moreover, they might be frustrated when facing unknown circumstances. For instance, an individual who was born and raised in a certain neighbourhood decides to move abroad, and would probably get a panic attack in the new country. Nonetheless, less stress levels along with less anxiety a human being faces if sticking to the same routine. There is also the flipside, where a countless ratio of folks welcome change. Indeed, a fundamental cause for this is that change would further bring new opportunities and possibilities for growth. This happened to me two years ago when I resigned from my career and started to work as a content creator, due to this decision, not only did my monthly income double but also worked flexible hours. Consequently, moving out of my comfort zone would result in improving my life situation. To conclude, given the scenario above, everything can be recapitulated into the fact that, nowadays change is inevitable. some segments of walks of life prevent change due to the uncertainty and fear of the unknown, however, others discover new opportunities and innovation in change, which sounds perfectly sensible to me.