As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do the advantages for individuals outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

In economically developed countries, car sales are increasing day by day. Most people want to ride their individual cars. There are some advantages for the human while harmful effect on the environment is important than personal comfort. It is clear that in the modern life, personal car is often in a significant needing list. Public transports such as subways or buses are sometimes unavailable, crowded and take more time in a vacation. In addition, nobody wants to travel with her baby, kids in a bus for hygiene issues among the community. Due to the fact that, car sales peak among the families have a newborn. In doubtless, buying a car is necessary when we think about comfortable transport especially family with children. However, increasing numbers of the car in these countries would be a detrimental effect on our children in the future. If we think about our future not only children, but also the Earth, we prefer using public transport mostly. On the other hand, environmental issues are getting a rise all around the world, especially developed countries. One of the reasons for this, the cars. They release emission gases and other dangerous gases. All these industrial pollutants are delivered to the atmosphere. The people who exposed to it, can caught breathing or other health problems. For instance, breathing diseases are common in the developed economies. The environmental harmful effect of the cars can not ignore. In conclusion, being comfortable with using the car is not as much as significant being healthy. Every government should be conscious decreasing sales of the cars and they encourage the society to prefer using public transport.