Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and think they have insufficient control over their lives. What problems do such feelings cause for people? What remedies could you suggest?

These days, scientists say that most people's problem is that they are stressed out and do not have enough control over their lifestyles. This essay discusses the main obstacles that this issue provides and how we can solve them. Feeling stress is a cause of mental and physical problems. On the one hand, if people become under pressure every day, they feel stressed. In fact, in the short run, they are at risk of various mental matters, such as anxiety and depression and their productivity in their daily function will be reduced. On the other hand, anxiety creates a range of physical matters on account of the fact that when the population feels stress, their body generates adrenaline hormones, which will lead to physical health matters like heart attack, and so on in the future, This obstacle can be solved by employers and therapists. I advise that managers create a situation for their workers to have a work-life balance by flexible their work time and increasing their income, which is the most crucial factor to live in the new era, inasmuch as these elements are the main cause of it. In addition, governments offer free trophy lessons for their inhabitants to teach them how they can manage their feelings and control their stress in several positions. To sum up, stress is the main matter of new generations and it affects humans not only mental but also physical health. However, companies by providing flexible time and good salaries, and authorities by encouraging people to use free services of trophies are able to solve it.