The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educated their parents with parental skill To what extent you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the likelihood of juvenile delinquency which are giving serious concern to society can be minimized thanks to better parenting skills. Although educating parents with such skills could help address the issue, i refers to the speaker or writer I personally disagree with this idea for a number of reasons, which will be outlined in this essay. On the one hand, It is of vital importance to equip parents with skills for preventing youth crimes. Juvenile delinquency is closely associated with parents’ care for their children.Without timely guidance and thorough observation from parents, children often find it difficult to distinguish between true and false as well as corrections. Their behaviour is deemed appropriate. It is for this reason that they are invisible to the common crime of ignorance. In addition, a parent's behaviour can shape a child's personality. Intentional or accidental parents are the role model their children follow. If parents have a standard attitude, they will teach their children moral lessons and vice versa. For example, if a father teaches his children physical punishment for them, they think violence is acceptable in their daily life. On the one hand, solely parental skills are not enough to reduce juvenile delinquency, and government should play a vital role in tackling the issue. A significant percentage of teenagers are forced to commit crimes because they are unemployed and living in poverty. In fact, if the government can reduce the youth unemployment rate, the number of crimes committed late will be reduced accordingly. Stricter punishments should also be applied as a deterrent to adolescents who tend to commit illegal acts. For example, the fear of losing freedom in prison can prevent a potential law offender from carrying out illegal activities. In addition, the state needs to educate adolescents about the harms of committing crimes because forming a good character also reduces youth crimes. In conclusion, albeit effective to some extent, only training parents is not enough to minimize crime rate among the young.