Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future society while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both of view and give your opinion.

Few people strongly feel that robots will certainly play an imperative part in the upcoming future and there are few who argue that artificial machines may create a detrimental result on society. Nowadays, Technology is improving by leaps and bounds in this modern world and all are moving towards modernization. Firstly, recent scientific research states that the majority of the things will be automated in the upcoming days. Secondly, most of the students are eagerly interested in robotics, a subject that deals in handling and controlling the robots. Robots are preferred over humans in order to minimize the required manpower and to cut down the expenses for a particular organization. For instance, there is a restaurant in which waiters are replaced by excellent robots which emulate the same work done by mankind. Consequently, this technique saves a lot of expenditure for the companies. Contrarily, on the other hand, this top quality robots will surely make the life difficult for job seekers as it reduces the number of job opportunities. In addition to this, life of the common man becomes simpler and therefore making him a couch potato which is a negative sign. Furthermore, there are many departments where robots may not be as efficient as humans. If robots grow in large numbers, then logical thinking capacity levels go down in individuals. To conclude, in my opinion robots undeniably play indispensable role in the community in various fields such as science, medicine and automobiles and also at the same time it causes a serious impact if not handled properly.