Some people think that the amount of money spent on library is a waste as a new technologies are developing and replacing library functions. Do you agree or disagree?

Museums are ancient heritages since the population started organised. Many folks argue that investing money in bookstores is a waste of cash because the new digital era can provide library facilities. It completely disagrees, our ancestor’s system cannot be changed because it brings adults close to each other. Firstly, the main reason is that the library is easy to access. In contrast, digital technology requires the Internet and devices. Still, in some areas, the reach of the Internet is difficult due to the unavailability of mobile towers and financial issues. Moreover, senior citizens are not familiar with the new system, so it becomes hard for them to operate such types of computers. Another reason is that, through social gatherings, readers go to these places, where they meet with new folks and learn from their experiences. For example, Bill Gates, still read books even though he invented Microsoft software. As a result, it is evident that senior citizens are still emotionally connected with these places. Secondly, the primary reason is that unreliable sources, on websites some news and theories are fake and these events misguided the population. In addition, to expensive subscriptions, on the Internet people selling books, and services are still expensive and sometimes we cannot copy and paste content, on the other hand, if a person likes any topic he can get a photocopy of that material. For instance, readers can read many hardcover copies in a short time in the bookstore. In conclusion, following the analysis of the above topic, it is clear that in the near future, it will be difficult to replace traditional libraries, where humans interact with each other and get learning opportunities. Further, it is clear that reading books in museums is more convenient as compared to reading on websites.