MORE PEOLPLE HAVE UNHEALTHY DIET AND DO NOT DO ENOUGH EXERCIESS WHAT ARE THE REASONS FOR THIS ? HOW CAN WE ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO HAVE A HEALTHY LIFE STYLE

Unhealthy diet has been the epicentre of discussion and a Unanimous conclusive Agreement is yet to be achieved different distinguished people have expressed their views on this issue the multiple modes of communication, be it the mainstream media or the social media Firstly, this essay would delve into the reasons why people choose to eat unhealthy diet and do not exercise I would also discuss some measures to encourage people to adopt a healthy Trend. To begin with, there are Myraid reasons which reinforce my perceptions to begin with the first and the foremost reason of taking unhealthy diet is first place life of today now people have become workaholic and they hardly take their meals at proper time secondly they often miss their breakfast which plays an important role in maintaining our health they are running into the rat raceTo acquire the success and to have a standard lifestyle neither they eat healthy meals Nor they do regular exercises which consequently make them passive and unhealthy thirdly people are also unaware of the consequences perhaps people do not realise that obesity not only Course one disease it brings more diseases like hypertension and diabetes with it. Moreover, People must realise that health is wealth people can be encouraged to adopt a healthy lifestyle in many ways first of all government should run some health awareness campaign to make the people understand about the significance of health in addition to this authority should invest some money in constructing stadiums and gyms near to their residential area so they would go there to keep themselves fit and strong. In conclusion the main reason behind this problem is there mundane lifestyle Employers should also provide some holidays, without cutting their salaries to their employee this way they would be able to spend time with their family and they would also do regular exercise