Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exam days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas others have regular habits, studying a little every day. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose which one is a better way of action according to you

Few people like to be active only during the period of exams by reading the complete syllabus at the eleventh hour, on the other hand others follow a strategy of studying a part on a daily basis. Firstly, it depends on the individual priority to follow either of the methods discussed above. Also, both the ways have positives and negatives. To begin with, most brilliant students with extensive high knowledge on the subject tend to prepare for the exams at the last moment, since they have a brief overview of the program. This kind of preparation is followed by people who attend college regularly. Additionally, they have a an excellent power of memorizing things. The major advantage of this method is they save a lot of time and they can easily cover the whole syllabus within a week or two. Contrarily, this method may not be productive always since only few people have the ability to adapt this way. On the other hand, learning few topics every day will improve the knowledge in depth, giving them the required ideas to solve the problems. Another positive thing with the this approach is that students can clarify their doubts whenever the topic is completed. However, only a few will be willing to do in this way. I personally believe and insist the second way is the best method to gain and upgrade your skill every day. From my point of view I don't see any concerns in this kind of preparation. To conclude, both the strategies are good and either can be implemented according to the students and the amount of the syllabus they are dealing.