Some people think that the best way to improve road transport safe is to let the driver test each year. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

A group of populations believe that it is important to enhance the safety of roads and need to hold driving tests annually for drivers. I do not subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that developing not only roads but also infrastructure and obtaining the driving licence of at-risk driver groups have more impact on society. On the one hand, the fact that is really crucial is that most accidents are the result of unsafe roads, so governments have to invest this finance in building a number of highways and increasing the width of the streets instead of funding a lot of money on driving testing. In addition, the figure of facilities near the roads namely, gas stations, diners, motels, and so on ought to climb. For example, when the driver can find a place to take a nap on the roads, they do not have an accident for getting tired. On the other hand, when police get the driver's licence and car of the drivers who disobeyed of driving law for a long time, the number of accidents is reduced. In fact, most accidents on the roads are a consequence of driving at high speed and breaking the law of driving. Thereafter, people are encouraged to obey the rules for saving their cars. To sum up, in my opinion, a driving test every year needs too much money. While changing the roads to the safe ones with high amenities and obtaining the driving licences, altering the public's behaviour. Therefore, this matter changed to a safe situation.