The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

Some people believe that performing exercise on a regular basis is the most effective solution in improving one's health status and I agree with the claim as this can lead to physical improvements and better mental well-being. To begin with, doing daily exercise will aid in burning calories from eating unhealthy food. Isometric exercises produce muscle contractions through repetitive motions that can produce caloric burning. In other words, the energy needed to perform certain physical activities will eventually turn excess fats into body fuel. In effect, this will produce weight loss and decrease the risk for getting obese, which is the primary risk factor of certain diseases. Moreover, this will helps in improving blood circulation in our body. Blood is one of the vital vehicle that delivers the relevant components such as oxygen and vitamins to certain organs. Performing exercise regularly will improve blood circulation by helping the blood flow smoothly in the arteries and veins towards the necessary our vital organs such as the heart and kidneys. Hence, the incidence of people suffering from deadly diseases like Diabetes Mellitus and Hypertension will eventually decline. Lastly, doing exercise does not only affect our body but also our mental health. Physical activities have an effect in brain alertness related to blood and oxygen perfusion, and mental focus. Activities the require repetition and counting, like exercise, will train our minds to focus on ensuring that we are doing the right way and frequency. Therefore, exercise will improve our mental well-being as our body benefit physically. In conclusion, I believe that doing regular exercise is the best way in achieving optimal health.