Some people say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to. How true is this statement? What can tourists do to reduce the harmful effects of tourism on local cultures and environments

People who live in tourist area was earned more income from the tourism industry. It means they have to provide more facilities for visitor’s comfort. This status leads them toward some disadvantage which may original residents was brought dissatisfied. The environment had affected by the tourism industry. Tourists have not attended to their destination because they come from different culture and some of them changed environment face with garbage. For instance, Gilan jangles were filled with plastic that passengers release them in crossing of the road. Although, people that their residence are in the tourist area, cut the trees for building the hotel or recreation area, but they do not know this activity has affected their atmosphere because its result is air pollution. In addition, tourism can have effected to traffic. When travellers rush to tourist cities they cause traffic congestion. This not only make their travels boring, it effected on inhabitant’s routine life. For example, in Noruz in north of Iran people hunt difficulty in streets and roads. Also, the behaviour of the original inhabitants may be effected by travellers with different culture. Because they want to attract the visitors and they try to provide all things, even they behave like travelling, that it is worst. I think knowing another culture has many profit, but every person should protect of own culture. On the other hands, it is clear that tourism has some uselessness, but we should not forget its usefulness. For example, economics of numerous countries is based on tourism. Tourist industry provides many job opportunities, make modern city for their inhabitants and cause knowing another culture that we never have seen. Moreover, travelling changes people's mood that without tourist industry and beautiful place we cannot achieve them. Overall, if we know and observe some rules, travelling will become the most popular industry for earning money and fill the leisure time. In my view if local government equip some laws, this situation is going to better. For instance, laws for protecting of the environment, for building and traffic jam. In the end, every person should know how to behave in tourist location.