1. Many people think that more money will make them happier. How important is money for happiness?

Money is one of the most significant elements of our everyday life. Several individuals believe that if a man can earn a great deal of money, then he can lead a joyful life. Money is ineluctable for making our life delightful, but an excessive amount of money cannot provide more happiness. It is irrefutable that money makes our life comfortable by meeting our demands. In other words, we cannot think to pass a single day without money. This is because we can get our daily necessaries by money. For example, if we desire to have our basic needs, namely food, education, healthcare then, we must need money. Apart from primary needs, money is indispensable for accomplishing people’s mental desires such as helping the poor people, doing fun with family and friends, visiting different countries. So, we can consider ourselves as a happy person when we can achieve our requirements and all these things we can do if we have enough money. However, though the importance of money is immense of our lives, a great amount of money never the source of merriment. Owing to the fact that, with the increase of assets, the needs of people become larger at a rapid pace. Hence, they always stay busy to build a large amount of property and with the think about protecting them. Consequently, they fall in diverse types of tension related sickness such as insomnia, high pressure so on. Therefore, plenty of money never makes our life peaceful. In conclusion, it is widely accepted that more money is the root of more happiness. Though it is feasible to spend a day without money, over money is not a reason of relaxing life.