Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choices of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it has been argued that it is possible to tell about a person's personality, culture, and habits based on their clothing choices. This essay agrees with this point of view and will explain why clothes impact on the characters because of imagination and social norms. First, when a person chooses clothes, they use their imagination and look at themselves from a third- person point of view. In this case, people usually think about how they look and try to match them-self with a picture inside their head to pick the clothes. It represents how clothes are linearly dependent on the person's imagination, thinking, and preferences. For example, sometimes we look for clothes and try to find something similar to what we saw on TV or social media due to our preferences. Another important factor is social norms and habits. As humans, we usually look at others and try to match our selfs with them, in case we can copy not only clothing but also habits or patterns of interactions. All of it goes just from the clothing with we like. For instance, some individuals who are copying biker style clothes want to act like them. They become more aggressive and copy patterns of communication. That's why we can easily match people with their clothes. In conclusion, I believe that it is possible to read a person by their clothes: get to know their cultural character or habits. This is mainly due to a person's imagination and social norms and habits, which are likely to continue influencing this topic in the future.