Planting trees is very important .some people says that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and town, while others says that housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree or disagree?

People have differing views concerning the question of how to use vacant areas in the cities. While some argue that it would be better to develop housing and associated facilities in these spaces, I believe that planting trees is much more vital for human's life. There are various reasons why some people believe that uninhabited areas inside the cities should be allocated to build new buildings. They may assert that nowadays, due to the rapid pace of population growth, housing demand is increasing. Therefore, it may be reasonable to benefit the whole interior potential to occupy residents; particularly those working in the cities. Because people certainly prefer to be as much close to their workplace as they can to reduce the cost of living related to commuting. Besides, proponents of this idea argue that each city needs to be known by its landmarks principally made of deserted ground in the city centre. As a result, these skyscrapers can attract more tourists, leading to making new job opportunities for local people. In spite of these arguments, I believe that cities are required to achieve the right balance between housing and gardening. Firstly, trees are considered to be the Earth's lungs. They naturally absorb a huge amount of generated CO2 and produce O2 as the first key element to be live, resulting in breathing a more purified air. Secondly, people are mainly looking for a relaxing atmosphere matched with their nature. This prospect will be bleak unless a natural environment is provided by planting as many trees as possible. The reason why this is assumed is that not only are they able to mitigate the sound pollution, but also they are claimed to be an effective way to diminish the crime rate. Finally, this world belongs to all creatures correlating to each other in a natural cycle. Forests, as one of the most significant habitat, have a pivotal role to play to prevent the irreparable negative impacts of changing ecosystem in a long- term. In conclusion, although it might seem that housing expansion is necessary for cities, in my view, governments should attach great importance to developing green spaces.