Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cites and town, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

People are attracted towards the urban areas which provides modern facilities and employment opportunity also attract people from the countryside as well. This essay will discuss the problems that faced by oldies people in the countryside and the measures has been taken to deal with it. To begin with, one of the important problems is that the old one’s has to live alone in their native place as they want the development of their adults so, they allow them to leave the countryside. For example, in most of the urban areas having the opportunity where one should work and get the money to feed their family. Moreover, the countryside having less opportunity for the one’s development; it cannot contain any company’s which provides employment, so all the younger want to leave it and at last, only oldies were there, and no one is there to look them as well. On the other hand, to solve this problem government should start to build a new opportunity which, provides a large amount of employment, so people who live in this place never having thought to leave it. Even for the companies the countryside provides the large space in a less budget. For instance, most of the new company was developed in the countryside, it would be beneficial for owners as well nearby people in terms it serves job. Furthermore, there is no need to leave their native for the younger and they provide the support and care to their oldies as they deserve it; spent their later life healthy with their loved ones. In conclusion, While the countryside having less opportunity to create a problem for them as they travel to the urban area to avoid this the government should start a new project in that place so, they live their life happily with their entire family.