Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Some people think countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. I think this development trend is a positive for countries. This development trend can improve the many countries exchanging for the technology and the cultures. In pace with the trades of countries is developed, people can gain the product information from save a lot of time, and the countries can grasp more the technology and knowledge quickly. Just like to smartphone appeared and the world-wide used that instantly, and we could be exchanged and communication easily in international. There was proof that the trades of products are important and it can improve the country development. On the other hand, the products export to international markets that can be more convenient for the people living in abroad. In the current society, the work and study foreign countries have been more and more popular, and it is not a strange thing that can find foreigner in our country. But not everyone can adapt the local cultures, especially in terms of diet. Therefore, the products export to the world-wide become a key, and the plenty choices of products can satisfy different consumers in the world. For the most part, the products export will bring the higher benefit for the consumer market, except it can satisfy residents need on life, and improve the social developments at the same time. We cannot deny the importance of this development trend is a positive effect in the world.