Some people believe that crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person's nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that whether crime is done by innate characteristics or because of poverty that is a source of conservatory has not been settled yet. However, some masses think that social issue or poverty the reason to turn into a career of crime, while other individuals believe that innate character is a result of crime. From my prospective, detrimental issue and insufficiency are the prime cause of crime, as person's nature is also access to crime at some extent. In this essay, I would discuss about both the views. On the one hand, person's nature determines that they would become criminal. Whereas, plenty of individual which they are bullied in their schools, to the weaker boys or girls that turn into a criminal in the future. Moreover, bad characteristics such as laziness or selfishness could also breed future offenders, who seek to acquire easy money without doing hard work, Since to it they break the laws. On the flip side, it seems that the social issues and poverty are the main concern behind the crime. Thus, owing to the unemployment people fail to earn money by which they cannot take up their expenditure which increase the crime rate. Furthermore, people who don't have a money they resorting to crime for make end meet, and they will be tempted to pursue illegal activities just to support themselves and their family. In conclusion, those facts which discussed above, I would therefore argue that although the main reason to break the law is people don't have enough money for their basic needs; However, there are some that people who have criminal nature, consequently government must take some appropriate action regarding that.