All children should study a foreign language, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement ?

Every youngster should learn a multicultural vocabulary, and begin in the initial category. While I agree that it could cause some psychological discomfort at an early age. I believe that studying imported terminology is good. On the one hand, while I agree that there is some disadvantage in grasping the international dialect which creates few psychological discomforts in youngsters, if they are stressed in multilingual could cause alters the equilibrium balance which leads to anger towards society. For example, In 2010 An article from the New York Times stated that 58% of the students are suffering from mental stress. On the other hand, I believe that there is a plethora of better improvement in children who endure themselves in acquiring a new language. Firstly, learning an exported lingo will build up the confidence of beginners and help them with expertise in multinational speech. Secondly, they can explore where ever they need diction and fear will not be a barrier for them. They stay bold when they know the dialect and can survive with it. Finally, it could prestigious to the parents that their children are multilingual and it improves the need of society. For example, In Australia, A 2010 study from Cambridge University showed that 78% of the parents are educating their children with international terminologies. To conclude, sometimes I think that there are few drawbacks to knowing the international language, but there are several benefits to studying a multicultural speech.