Some people think the main purpose of schools is to turn the children into good citizens and workers, rather than to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

The Basic aim of schools is to make children into good citizens and workers in few public point of view, relatively, advantageous for them as individuals. This essay disagrees, that institutions only provide benefits to society in terms of producing good citizens and workers. Firstly, this essay will discuss about the self grooming, a sense of responsibility and pressure handling and secondly, it will be followed by the hard working, self confidence, difference between goods and bads and improvised communications. The Education plays a vital role in the development of the person's personality.It has been groomed the child's from the very beginning when they started their education.With the passage of time it would be helpful to make them sensible enough.So that, they can easily handle every possible pressure they can ever meet them in their upcoming life's. In addition, they will also learn their responsibilities in order to add positive attributes in society. For instance, a survey report published by CNN, in 2014, stated that educated people have been more successful and more self confident. Moreover, learning new things can bring up the new challenges on the daily basis, which will lead them to do hard work all the time.They will start to believe themselves, that, they walk through every difficult phase of life with ease.It will force them to have faith in them.A good person is one who always have the control to his bad thoughts and always try to be good with others this thing has been taught in every institute at the start.Nowadays, communication is very important better education can provide the individuals with outstanding skills which can lead them to the success. For example, Oxford university had performed the survey in 2016, which shows that 90 percent of individuals believed that, they can solve any problem. In conclusion, the above points show that person's have more benefits of education this lead them to be a successful and the key of their prosperity..