Scientist agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Presently, because of tedious and exhausting work or study, some people tend to overeat junk food instead of cooking healthy homemade dishes. This eating habit over a long period leads to some health problems, such as heart-related diseaes disease, increased blood pressure,... Some believe education is the main factor that can help people prefer eating healthy meals to eating fast food. Others think that there are some factors that can make public do not eat snacks, except education. This essay will illustrate both views and give my own opinion. On one side of this argument, education has a big impact on this issue. As we know, in fact the citizens often select food based on their taste, not the ingredients that are being put in them, so, this habit can destroy the balance of the human body. However, if society have widened knowledge, they can know fast food has many processed preserves and contain extremely high calories. Moreover, they can use social media to learn about helpful methods that can prevent it through videos of nutritious leaders to prevent this issue. Therefore, I think learning is the best way to encourage people to make a healthy meal and limit snacks. Moving onto another side of this argument that education cannot work on proper diet. It is based on the factories which create these snacks. They can replace harmful chemicals in the fast food with the healthy ingredients. For example, the company can create a kind of hamburger that is made from vegetables instead of meat or beef, which can benefit human health. In conclusion, people should choose a healthy diet and limit junk food, because their health can be easily affected by unhealthy nourishment.