Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn the language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People have different views to learn the English language, While I agree that it is the ideal way to learn the English language in an English native country, I believe that there are several ways to learn the language. On the one hand, People are of the opinion that learning English in a native English speaking country is the best way to study the language because there are several positive aspects of learning in the English native country. Firstly, If the individual learns English in England, definitely there would be a fast progression in learning the language compared with the one who studies in other ways. Secondly, the availability of native speaker will help the person to learn more and understand the concepts without effort. Finally, frequent exposure to natives would improve not only the accent but also the language. For example, In 2016, A study conducted by Cambridge University found that 80% of individuals who stayed in the UK were able to learn English language more effectively, compared to others who were living in France. On the other hand, I believe that there are several other ways also to study the language. However, there are many resources available to learn the language. Firstly, In internet there are various study materials available which includes podcasts, blogs, articles. These will help to increase the productive skills in different modules like speaking and writing. Secondly, Watching language related videos on YouTube and other channels would increase the receptive skills like listening and reading simultaneously. Finally, With the help of trainer through a proper training the person can definitely improve the language. For instance, A study conducted by Harvard University found that 60℅ of the students mastered the English speaking skills by watching TED videos on the internet. In conclusion, Although learning the English language in the English native country is the best option, I believe that there are various options to master the language.