Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Speaking in a foreign language in a region where you live can cause serious social and practical problems. This essay will discuss why do foreign dialect cannot be useful and why it can raise significant problems. Nowadays, there are lots of countries that have a problem with using foreign languages officially or supplementary, which can be a deprivation of their jargon. Every area has its language while it signifies the culture of nationality which was living there since that place was found. The mother tongue of this population is meant to be more significant than just a simple word selection. But how has speech can be so important? A locality with official flag and appellation should have its customs and cultures; the dialect is that different type of culture. However, external wording can destroy the veritable terminology after which became a steep problem. For example, let us suppose that one republic started using a foreign jargon formal, people will start learning and using it everywhere, shortly it replaces the old one and cause a considerable problem. Although people will be more intelligent, their generation will not be able to know the meaning of their culture. Also, every nation should be different from each other and should be particular from folk laws to reputation in the world ring. Bucolic with big repute have their own cultures which make them unique, besides remarkable areas should have their dissimilar way of communication. If people will not save their language, they would lose speciality of their agrarian. The importance of prose in the reputation of the country is huge. For example, Britain famous for its excellent and uncommon English which have investigated a long time ago and this perfect accent have made this provincial different from others, until the present this homey has known with excellent English literature and accent also. In conclusion, the significance of the province speaking can be a loss because of adding them an extra foreign lingo. Countries should be able to acknowledge their customs with their prose and save them for keeping the importance of their perception for their generations. However, the dialect can also value the reputation of its country in that place in the world. Using foreign vernacular in any area can both diminish the customs of that state and make this place unimportant in the world.