The gap between rich and poor growing what problem it creates? and what can be done to tackle them?

It is an irrefutable fact that the gap between rich and poor families is widening all over the world. Rich people are now consuming more, while poor people have to struggle to earn a living. This essay shall discuss the problems created and possible solution. To begin with, infrastructure of the country depends on the balance between people in terms of their finances. If balanced is not achieved, then disparity is like that between skyscrapers and slums, which is not an ideal situation for all. Moreover, Another equally disturbing issue is the burgeoning rate of illiteracy because schools are occupied mainly by the kids of wealthy parents. Finally, education is inextricably linked to the economy of sovereign states. The economy of any nation, will plunge if the literacy rate decreases and vice-versa. Accordingly, the solutions for aforementioned problem are varied. Firstly, higher authority should provide a variety of schemes for low Society. Thus, they have built appropriate size of house compare to bungalow comprising of a wide range of amenities. Secondly, the government should allocate reservation for backward classes to reduce the gap in level of education. Additionally, local charities and communities should hold scholarship program so that poor people are provided with the opportunity to study. This might help with the national economy indirectly. For example, the American community, my community, has been giving some amount of money to poor pupils for the last decade towards school fees. To conclude, the line between high class family and low class family has perilous effects on the economy, infrastructure and education level. Despite that, the government and communities should overcome these hurdles and work to overcome the financial disparity among citizens.