large fires in houses and apartment buildings are a serious risk in many urban areas. What are the main factors leading to fires? How could this serious issue be addressed by both citizens and authorities?

It is widely argued that residences and apartments that have large fires can be a critical risk in some urban areas. Several problems have resulted from this peril and a number of effective solutions from both individuals and the government should tackle them. There are two primary reasons why the widespread fires occurring in houses and apartments are a destructive risk in many cities. Firstly, most housing planning in urban areas is constructed in a crowded and uncontrolled way because of the high rate of population, especially in many developing cities. As a wide range of buildings do not have safe construction which easily spreads fires become larger, whenever citizens may suffer from damaged fires not only from their houses but also from their neighborhoods. Secondly, it is likely to use electric equipment in some houses and apartments, since the power source is overloaded leading to detonating combustion, therefore fires will spread out immediately and largely. People fear to risk of fires in unsafe buildings and equipment. Some measures should be taken to mitigate the problem of fires in houses and apartments. One step is that the government must enhance the management of urban residences more sensible and stricter. By controlling housing planning logically, many dwelling areas will have enough space not to spread any fire. Another essential measure is people should take the initiative to use electric devices correctly and safely. So if each person is responsible for their uses, there will be a miniature risk of fires as their recklessness. Take a typical example of Van Phuc, houses there were built in a controlled way which is not likely to cause destructive fires as well as Van Phuc's people were directed to live safely and carefully. In conclusion, the large of fires is a concern issue for all cities and solutions should be implemented urgently to tackle this problem