People nowadays are used to disposable items meaning that they use the things for short time and throw them away. What do you think is the cause of this and what problems can it lead to?

Nowadays people prefer to use products, having short life and throw them after a single use. This essay will discuss why they like that; easily available everywhere and economic. However, these products can create some problems, including generate lots of rubbish and to recycle this spoil the atmosphere. To begin with, people started to use products which are disposable as having some benefits. One of the important reasons is that these products were, available to any part of the world. This will help the person to buy certain glossary from any part if they travel to a different country; products, where available, so they avoid to carrying that. For example, during travelling everyone needs water, nowadays this comes in the small disposable bottle. They can buy it whenever the need arises. Moreover, if we talk about the prices of, such items then it is less compared to the previous item, that’s why the people prefer to use as it is economical. On the other hand, this single use and throw items trend is affecting a person’s life and society in many ways. Firstly, many people are using this, and they throw it after the use; these ways it generates more rubbish in the city. This would generate disease, such as viral fever, dengue. For instance, many countries are dealing with the waste problems as these will cause to many health issues. Furthermore, when this waste is collected in one place it must be recycled, this process also spoils the atmosphere at certain instant. In conclusion, people are using use and throw items as these will be easily available and cheaper in price, but also generate waste and to recycle create the pollution in the atmosphere. The government can make the public awareness about this issue and try to solve it.