Students should pay their full university fees themselves as they benefit from having university studies and not the society as a whole. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today’s university scenery, there are different ideas about who should pay the fee of education. It is widespread belief that students must cover the university tuition fees on their own as they get abundance of profits from education the most. I firmly disagree with the statement reasoning with both a student and society benefit remarkably and equally; government need share the tuition fee along with a student. First and foremost, educated level of a community (engineers, doctors, teachers, etc.) is and has always been on the vanguard of employment. The more skilled people get involved, the more effective productivity is attained, the higher quality is come up with. Obviously, developing countries will not be able to move ahead if there is a lack of knowledgeable workers. Therefore, governments should provide scholarships to whom have done success in the field of specialization or free education. Another convincing commitment is that some of the intelligent students come from low-income families that do not have enough money to pay. Consequently, majority of students are facing trouble with parents or siblings, in some cases, losing interest in education. It is urgent to deal with issues on a large scale so as not to lose confidence in development among the youth. For instance, Uzbekistan has been investing a tuition credit that is a vital chance for students to manage, which will be returned after graduation by working or allotting part of salary to government. On the other hand, it is undeniable that students who pay the tertiary fees are exposed to try to study hard knowing that it is a preliminary investment for their own future and jobs prospects as well. To add to it, young individuals can have an access to adapt to utterly new financial situations in together with carry out responsibility. To sum up, globalization all around the world is now soaring and requiring countries greater standards to have. It is impossible without supply of a high education which is necessary to both the society and for individuals. Since it is difficult to decide whether the community or students get profit more, education is beneficial for each one and tuition fees should be paid equally.