In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is a fundamental knowledge that all pupils must learn in school. However, it gives an opportunity to get a secure job and creates a business in the future in the Europe countries. Although many think few can adopt practical skills, others stay in school to gain theoretical study. This essay will provide the best answer with valid reasons for what should to prepare the education system for the world better in the following paragraphs. To begin with, Education is a basic right for an individual to acquire general academic knowledge. In kinder garden schools, teachers can study practicals or tutorials such as puzzle games so minor children can adapt quickly and enjoy the way of learning technique. This is because it helps to mind think vastly and in the future they can work in an assembly area where general skills are needed for major European provinces. For instance, according to research, there were 60% of manufacturing companies hired assembly operators who have general assembly skills and clear the aptitude test which is developed by practical analysis in France. Thus, it is clear that school has to prepare their students to be an industrial employee in all European nations. Moreover, primary school allocates financial subjects which would be beneficial to the children who are interested in business. Because of this countries' economies will be maintained by future business thinkers who want to be an entrepreneur. and give a long vision to the world by educating themselves with the help of education facilities. Furthermore, the school could provide a vast library with free assistance over 24 hours to accumulate the skills and build a laboratory room to research a particular thesis so that pupils can be scientists or astronauts in the upcoming decades. In conclusion, it has been mentioned what facilities schools should be organised for their students for the global benefits. From the factor world perspective, there should be a quantum physics computer laboratory could be a great option to teach and prepare for better world work.