An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

A lot of people are purchasing what they required on the web and more and more individuals prefer to buy online rather than by going to stores. On the one hand, there are many advantages of online shopping. First and foremost, it can save a lot of time that people spend on shopping. If a person does not have time to travel to the shopping malls or does not have any idea where to get products, he/she also can search and order products online from home easily. For example, if people want to get local products from one side to another side of countries such as tea or traditional cloths, they can be able to purchase through the internet. On the other hand, there also are some drawbacks from this trend. Firstly shopper is able to touch the product quality and online shops are cannot be able to show the quality, it can various duplicated products are distributed. For instance, some products such as shoes, mobile phones, clothes, etc. Therefore, many online shopper lack behind in services. Although, in shipping the product from factory to customer and defect product during exchanges the products and very hard to get refunds back. In conclusion, even though online shopping provides many benefits which can attribute to less time consuming and convenience, this method also has some drawbacks to customers such as lacking personal checking products and poor services.