The best way to crime committed by young adults is to teach parents parenting skills. To what extent do you agree?

Increasingly more people are now opting to run their own businesses rather than being employed. In my opinion, despite its challenges, being self-employed is more advantageous due to a number of reasons. It is generally believed that there are two main benefits of being your own boss. The primary advantage is the flexible working hours. When running a business, individuals do not have to follow a rigid working schedule, instead they can determine the hours at their own convenience. This gives being self-employed a distinct edge over working for an organization. Another benefit, obviously, lies in the monetary aspect. Business owners, unlike many traditional workers, rarely face a financial difficulty in which people try to make ends meet between the paydays. Moreover, by making a greater effort, they can boost their income without sharing it the second party. Despite the positive elements mentioned above, entrepreneurs may face several problems. Firstly, any start-up requires a great deal of initial capital, that is, the money needed to set up a business. Even when the first investment is made, success is not guaranteed. According to official statistics, half the new businesses are believed to fail in their first couple of years due to unmatched expectations. Secondly, those running their own business tend to be under considerable pressure, having to make vital decisions on a regular basis. This overwhelming responsibility is likely to put a strain on the individual. In conclusion, although working for oneself might pose potential threats to health, it gives freedom in terms of time and money. One should put a lot of thinking before deciding to start their business.