Some people think that public libraries are no longer important while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The public facilities are essential to some group of people, especially public library, while others are arguing that it is not required anymore among society. However, these very topical debates will be discussed below before a rational conclusion. On the one hand, the proponents are likely to dismiss the existence of the public library. First and foremost, this decision could be a right option for them, since, there is a plenty of either digital book or e- book that able to be accessed everywhere. This would automatically decrease the library's visitor and gradually show a less function of it. Furthermore, some individuals might think that visiting library could waste more time instead of reading a book through the gadget. Taking a student in the university as the instance, they would prefer to download several books with internet and read them by their laptop which completely flexible for them. On the other hand, the opponents strongly argue that its public utility still becomes pivotal for some students and researchers. Firstly, it is extremely good for improving the reading interest among the learners, by providing the upgraded various kinds of books. Thus, it might pursue many people to read the hard-copy books with the supporting environment. Moreover, another beneficial thing is about reading a book without using gadget would also keep a health of the eyes. In which, the use of the gadget in daily activities could not be separated such as mobile phone, for instance, then it would be better if they minimize the using of it. By way of conclusion, the advocates of this topic judge to do not put public library as an important facility that it could be replaced by digital book or e- book as well as going to the library is wasting time. Conversely, visiting the library in other opinions has a tractive to improve reading interest and decrease the percentage of people in having the eyes-ill, due to a mere reading of books through the gadget. Hence, I restate that the existence of this public utility is crucial and it should be upgraded for the area of enriching the knowledge.