Many believe that an effective public transport system is a key component of modern city. What are the advantages and disadvantages of public transport?

It is believed that in urban areas that public transportation system could be crucial prosperity of those cities. However, apart from the priced-off service or safety, but still there are some discomforts as well. It is true that public transit does not require people to pay much money. More and more individuals in big cities can get the benefit of arriving one place to another by spending less and it obviously helps to save up. Moreover, community transport could also give more advantages to reach destinations safely. A majority of city dwellers are now using services owing to its security condition over some irresponsible taxi drivers. In Warsaw, Poland, most inhabitants of the city are being induced to intervene using the underground, therefore the city government could have reached the utmost level of decreasing pollution along with mass car accidents noticeably. Nonetheless, the above opportunities for community transport may sometimes be uncomfortable. That is to say, most of the elders of the community could find it unfavourable due to the crowded vehicles which cause them to take a taxi instead. Furthermore, together with inconvenience, it has an indecent factor that is slowness. Those uncomfortable cars can cause to spend long-time in transport and it also affects negatively to lose time by missing bout crucial events. After the policy of increasing the tax payments for private cars in China, a tremendous number of people are in need waiting in the queues of stations regularly. In conclusion, albeit some positive sides of public conveyance in terms of reasonable price and safety, it still makes some inconveniences.