In many countries today,parents are able to choose to send their children single sex schools or educational schools,some people think that children going to single sex schools have disadvantages

Nowadays, changes covered over the every aspect of the our life. One of the change occurs in the schools. This change gives opportunity to parents to choose which school is preferable for their children. However, in some peoples' opinion it has some disadvantages. This essay will examine this issue. Firstly, it is too weird to divide schools into single sex and education school. However, this practice nowadays widespread over the world. The biggest negative side of this would impact on children's future lives. It means in the far future they might have difficulties with boys or girls. In fact, they would have difficulties in relationships. For instance, the child had gone to a single sex school would have difficulty not only to find his or her sweetheart but also relationship between them. To conclude, considering that attending to single school has more disadvantages rather than ordinary educational schools.