mobile phone usage is responsible for lot of medical social technical problem what forms this problem take do you agree that the problem outweigh advantages of mobile phones.

Nowadays, it is not secret that after inventing and widespread artificial intelligence they changed our lives profoundly and they make our lives easier. On of the most popular and commonly used by humanity is cell phones. However, there are some benefits and negatives. The following essay will examine these issues. Firstly, it is obvious to consider mobile phones useful. As with the help of them the humanity opens many doors of the future. In fact, it gives lots of opportunities to us. For instance, it helps us to communicate with others from a long distance. Secondly, it was very useful in the war years, namely in the world war 2. That time mobile phone usage gives supreme commanders of countries to discuss strategies with their allies from the distance. Fortunately, with the help of communications transmitted equipments they help humanity from suffering and dying troops and peaceful citizens. On the other hand, despite the above mentioned benefit it has disadvantages to some extent. First and foremost, it has negatives for the human health. Evidences suggest that radioactive substances from cell phones affect to human body immediately. Therefore, in some countries demand its citizens less using electronic devices not only in publicity but also in domestic conditions. Another disadvantage that, currently amount of younger usages becoming more and more. And for this reason many countries and parents concerning for their young generation. Thereby, they are attempting to put in new laws that would be limit hours of using phones in publicity. In conclusion, it is clear that a huge amount of benefits from newer electronic devices make our lives easier. With the help of them, we are closer to the new era. However, disadvantages of them also colossal. Thereby, despite all benefits it is also important to consider all sides. However, it is not encouraged to consider the benefits outweigh the disadvantages.