Today it is a common practice for many business meeting and business training to take place online. Do advantages out-weight the disadvantages.

Now a day, a plethora of professional classes and several gatherings are taking place on the online server rather than face-to-face meet ups. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will first demonstrate that the Net has made our life quicker and cheaper followed by an analysis of the primary disadvantage, how it could be dangerous for our privacy. The main reason to conduct an online meeting is that the Web is an accelerated way of communication. Anybody can communicate with a person, living in their country or not through video calls and conferences, all they need a good Web service. For instance, if any employee is in Australia for some work, then he can still make himself available for the meeting taking place in the other country or region due to the presence of cyberspace. Also, web-based teaching and sessions are less expensive than offline sittings because the web-net prices are quite low and anyone can afford it. Even, we can record all the internet based events for future use and can help others through recorded teaching videos. In a recent survey, almost 85% of teacher's are using web-network technologies to teach their students more flexibly and quickly. On the other hand, may be internet has become important part of our life, but it is not secure and can play a negative role in our privacy. The rate of cyber crime is getting increasing and security services are not able to fight against them due to which, criminals are using our personal data for their earnings. For example, in 2019 almost 65% of smartphones got hacked by the hackers in Africa, which resulted in the loss of a big amount. Hence, relying on the internet is not a good choice to pursue. To conclude, advantages outweighs the disadvantages due to the fact that, it is a faster and cheaper way of communication, however, we can't deny the fact that, it is not a secure option as long as privacy is concerned.