Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The following essay takes a look at both the side of the argument. The First set of people believe Children should be very competitive in nature and the other side of the people sets a valid point that competing is not the solution we should teach our kids to help each other in life as well as studies by this nature you will become successful in your life. In today's world Competition is very important because it gives you a motivation to achieve what you desired for, but sometimes it becomes very stressful and most of the time we saw children becomes a very depressed. But if we teach our kids to compete in a positive way like we should teach our children to learn from who is more intelligent than you, if someone is not reaching to your level you should help them, this kind of teaching help them to become a good human being. In Conclusion I would like to mention don't pressurised your kids to compete with each other, teach them to grow as a mature person, more understanding in nature and more realistic.