Some people like to buy new phones, new desktop or other latest devices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is getting more and more advanced. And thousands of devices are produced in order to serve users’ high demands. In my opinion, I agree that many public are keen on purchasing new phones, new desktops or other newest gadgets because of following reasons. First of all, people can enjoy the advanced features from modern technology. There are new features which are updated with new version. For example, the Samsung Galaxy S10 has voice commands which they can say key works to search information instead of typing words. It’s time-saving and it’s the best way for English learners to practice speaking skill. In addition, new phone can fix some technical problems with the old one. For instance, on iOS 13, Apple applies private feature. Users can allow any application that follows their GPS or not. Obviously, their private information is secure. Second, buyers own them for happiness. For example, my friend works hardly and earns a lot of money. As a result, she buys an iPhone 6 plus because it has always been her dream for a long time and she can keep up with current technology. It’s clear that new product can make people satisfied. Finally, new devices make people more sociable. To illustrate, when new an iPhone 6 connects to the internet, people can make friends and relative abroad to talk and maintain relationship among members. It’s clear that tools make people more sociable. In conclusion, because of different reasons like advanced features, being happy, the customers would like to have the best tools in order to do their tasks. It’s good for some people to buy the newest devices as long as they can afford them