Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

Nowadays self-employment is going trend instead of working for companies. The reason is that most of them want to organize a comfortable schedule rather than work already planned. There are a lot of advantages to working for yourself. The first reason is that time which is cozy. People can do anything they want without permission and no need to explain their plans. They can spend more time with the people who are most valuable to them. At the same time, they will not take a mission which is not a good position for them. For example, when humans work for the company, they must be at work on bad occasions and elucidate every detail of the job which they have done. For that, there are numerous employers who want to work for themselves. On the other hand, self-workers face more difficulties compared to company workers. Because they have to solve everything by themselves for this reason they will work under depression. Sometimes they can not do everything because of lack of experience. For example, if they work with a team, they will not take all responsibilities which might occur in some difficult situations and always be someone who can support them. As a result, they would work for companies instead of self-employers. In conclusion, new job seekers want to be employed by companies although there is a problem with the timetable. I firmly believe that being a worker in the organization can be sufficient for people.