Traffics on our roads is getting worse day by day. How can we reduce the number of Cars on our roads today?

It is obvious that the traffic jam on our roads is becoming unbearable. This essay will suggest ways to limit the number of automobiles on the roads today. To begin with, i refers to the speaker or writer I suggest that the government should bring in a new policy of a family per car. Noticing the increasing rate of of vehicle on the road, we can trace it to some families having having up to 8 cars, especially the influential and prominent parents who buy series of car for their children. If this policy can be implemented there would be some adjustment in the use of automobiles thereby reducing the traffic on the roads. In addition, government should increase the tariff on vehicles this will also force the society to decrease the number of cars they buy. Secondly, the government should encourage the use of public transportation system like, the train, trams, buses and taxis by making it affordable and comfortable. Those who feel exhausted driving on a daily basis and those who drive a long distance to their place of work would definitely be willing to use public means of transportation since the people's target is to reduce costs and enjoy the comfort. In conclusion, to limit the number of automobiles on the roads today is to encourage the policy of a family to one car and creating a less expensive and comfortable transportation system.