Some people prefer to listen to music while studying, as music has calming effect on the mind. others prefer a pin drop silence in order to concentrate on the content they are studying and have an undivided attention while they do so. which option works better for you and why do you think the other option is not viable to ensure a successful.

It is an irrefutable fact that the music is the key for connecting people and helps to concentrate our minds on specific areas and makes head peaceful. Some people assert that the listening music during the study helps focus their mentality, whereas others folks wants quite place for the study. In my opinion, Everyone has its own learning capability as well which way is the more convenient and in this essay, I intend to support my view and discuss both sides before reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why the people play the opera while studying. Firstly, With the help of the melodious sound that youngsters feel more comfortable and whenever, they feel bored get 2 minutes break. In between this time, hearing tune makes the people more productive and energetic. According to the scientific research in The Arts Department, the harmony helps neurons to make more creative. On the contrary side, other humans feel that the jazz makes themselves, distracting their brain when they do work. For an instance, As per survey conducted in The Alberta University, they found that 50 percent of the persons Feels hard while continuous us reading. Those groups relax their system by going outside, instead of play songs. Whereas, In my prospective, i refers to the speaker or writer I like to play the song while I do the work or study. Even though, In my workplace, there is always different radio signal running which affects my intelligence twice as compared to silent place. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that There are lots of music application which are approved by scientists that can improve your skills, but it should vary from one to another what they feel good.