In many places new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the countryside.some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.what is your opinion about this?

Globalization has created demand for building new houses at certain locations.The countryside land is therefore the ideal option to fulfil this purpose. However, some people argued that it is more important to save countryside space and not to build new homes there.In my opinion, I agree with the belief of people. As we noticed from our day to day life that the available land is becoming less in urban areas due to increasing population and industries.The builders therefore have two options. First, to expand the new buildings vertically to accommodate large number of resident into it. Second, to build new homes at countryside location. For example, in India nowadays metro cities like Mumbai and Ahmedabad are expanding their roots to nearby countryside locations to overcome their space requirement. However, according to local countryside people, this expansion will vanish the culture and atmosphere of countryside area.The increase in population will result in more pollution because of vehicles driven by residents to operate their routine needs. Additionally constructing buildings at countryside land will result in less availability of land for agriculture as well as land fertility will decrease. Although, this urbanisation will be fruitful for countryside people as they will have better amenities, transportation and rise in income, people from countryside threatened to loos to their originality. To conclude, the countryside is best option to land require to make new buildings. But, it must not on the cost of the locality of countryside people.