Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is difficult to enrol in a tertiary education institute for both lower class people and upper class people. In my opinion, I believe that to opt into university is extremely hard due to prerequisites, cost and course structure. A good reason for people to find an enrollment in university hectic is that the pre requirements they have. Firstly, every institute has certain requirements to get into the specific course, such as pre aptitude test and previous grades. Pre-screening tests are always tend to be troublesome for most of the students and, hence, they end up receiving unacceptable scores. Furthermore, some higher education institute have certain age or background requirements which cannot be fulfilled by most parents. Another obstacle that people face to access university is the finance they need to complete studies. Most university courses are expensive and have extra curriculum activities which they have to pay for and those are compulsory for the graduation. Sometimes pupils have to show certain funds that can assure the authorities they can afford expenses throughout the journey, especially if one is going for the overseas education. Finally, current education system is for profit purpose rather than providing quality education and, consequently, professors design course in a way that they do not adhere to one's requirement that they are looking to obtain during or after the completion of study. In conclusion, I think, because of tough requirements and management's mind set of increasing profit makes university inaccessible to everyone regardless of their background.