Wealthy nations should assest poorer countried with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree.

Wealthy Countries should help poorer nations with humanitarian relief during natural calamities. This essay agree with the statement because rich nations have enough resources available with them and they can afford to help them. During natural disasters if we talk about flood, it become extremly difficult for the goverment to provide facilities like rescue operation to the people who are in danger as they are stuck in flood affected places. Since poorer counties doesn't have enough resources like helicopter/ rescue team to rescue people from flood affected areas, wealth nation can provide with that resources as they already own them. They can also provide weather forcast technology to prevent further disasters.During flood in Mumbai in 2008, help the of US weather forcast team, several areas where evicted before flood. When natural diaster takes place, the severly affect the working for the goverment as there is huge loss of property, crops, life etc, because of this the financial condition of the country get poorer. It become really difficult for the goverment to available basic service to its citizen like food, clothing, shelter and medical services. Wealth nation can take a step forward to help the natural diaster affected country by providing financial aid to poorer nation as it help them to lift for natural disaster. For example, in 2006 Sri Lanka was badly affected by flood, so country like India had not only provided financial aid but also provided food packets and cloths. In conclusion, rich nations should assist poorer nations during calamities as they have enough resources available with them and they can afford to help