In many countries, women and men are working full-time. It is, therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the growing industries in the world are becoming equal opportunity employers, resulting in more working women than before. In many countries, it seems logical for men and women to divide the household works as they both work full-time. This essay will discuss why I completely agree with this statement. The workload of the people is the main contributor towards their increasing stress levels. A woman being a full-time employee and solely responsible for her household makes it difficult for her to cope with her daily routine. To lower the workload of the women, the husband and wife should equally participate in executing household works. A recent survey conducted by BBC London showed that women who work as full-time employee and solely look after their household tend to be 36% more aggressive than normal women employees. It is, therefore, recommended for couples to mutually perform household tasks because this induces the sense of responsibility and enhances the bonding among the couple. It is important to maintain and take care of every house you are living in. A woman may not be able to keep an eye for everything in her house if she is also a full-time employee. Being tired after getting off from the job every day is a common phenomenon, due to which, women find it very difficult to execute every aspect of household work alone. This makes the household works remain unfinished every day, resulting in high maintenance costs of the house after every few years. To summarize, the men and women should equally participate in sharing household tasks because it is beneficial for the household as it is well taken care of, and sharing tasks also help to maintain the stress levels of men and women, ultimately making a relationship stronger.