Nowadays people are spending more time in workplace and staying away from home for work. Discuss its advantages and disadvantages with your own experiences.

Nowadays, so many employees are staying at the office more than home due to the work. Staying more hours on projects has pros and cons here we will discuss. To embark on, being at workplace to do work people have many advantages firstly, they can learn more skills and involving major implementation to reach the deadlines the result is offer incentives and promotions by company/organisation, second is addiction of learning in different skills people will get priority at their circumstance. In addition, employee have a chance to interact core members around and getting the more knowledge on their source means one of the best chance to share with peers so that they can optimise the time of other employees. The other hand, disadvantages of working the office late nights one of the common cause firstly, we can consider feeling stressful will make tied causes to not having good sleep. Sometimes we will endure with pressures which will not complete on time. Another part is people cannot spend with their children result can be missing the caring for toddlers and engaging with kids will impact on their good behaviour, and coming to body people should maintain excises for healthy life due to busy schedules and lack of time cannot maintain physical health, finally impact on eyes they will get dark circles beneath of the eyes.