As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that businesses have fundamentally approached to earn money. Whereas, corporations have to concern about social obligation. So I strongly agree with given notion. Therefore, some reasons for my inclinations are articulated in trailed paragraphs. To commence with, the company has to make money in order for survival in the competitive world. If a company is profitable, then they meet a company's need and bear company's employees wages. In addition, businesses have to invest to remain as profitable business and higher reputation. A company is unable to pay its bills than any concerns about social responsibilities become irrelevant. In other word, business can only make a positive contribution to society if it is in good financial health. While a company should not solely aim to maximise profits, it has to involve in social problems.Corporations need to contribute in social obligations because it is aided in a company's value. For instance, a high profile company, Hindustan Unilever gives funds to plenty of NGOs and Charity to provide significant facilities for poor children. Businesses help with social issues, then it is helpful for company's market value. Some corporate sector do for marketing. If high profile and successful company concern about social responsibilities after that we can easily cope with poverty, unemployment and so on. To sum up, although it is essential to make money to run business, at the same time social obligations also important for the country. And also, a company should contribute to their customers regardless of money.